Skip navigation

Countries Information

  1. HOME
  2. Press
  3. Press Releases
Press Releases
Press Releases 상세보기

New Ambassadors to ROK Present Credentials

  • Date : 2018-10-08 15:50:16
  • Hit : 759

1. President Moon Jae-in received credentials from six new ambassadors to the Republic of Korea at Cheong Wa Dae on October 8.


2. The six new ambassadors are Bakyt Dyussenbayev from the Republic of Kazakhstan; Sripriya Ranganathan from the Republic of India; Andrey Kulik from the Russian Federation; Jakob Hallgren from the Kingdom of Sweden; Mozes Csoma from the Republic of Hungary; and Abdul Hakim Atarud from the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan.



* unofficial translation